2018 Board of Directors Election

Below are the names of the 2018 candidates for the William Way Community Center Board of Directors. There are four elected positions open on the Board for a two year term of office. You will have an opportunity to meet the candidates at the Center's Annual Meeting on Saturday January 20th at 1:00pm. The candidates will be introduced, make a brief statement and respond to questions posed by the audience.

Current WWCC members may vote for up to four people by checking the box corresponding to the name of the candidate(s) for whom they wish to vote.

Candidates *
Phone *
Please provide the telephone number associated with your membership account.

Read more about the Candidates for the WWCC Board of Directors.

Deja Lynn Alvarez
Deja Lynn Alvarez is

Lauri Kavulich
Lauri A. Kavulich is

Maryellen Madden
Maryellen is

Meg Rider
Meg Rider is